Bloodcrazed Socialite



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
|
Rules | Menace When Bloodcrazed Socialite enters the battlefield, create a Blood token. (It's an artifact with ", , Discard a card, Sacrifice this artifact: Draw a card.") Whenever Bloodcrazed Socialite attacks, you may sacrifice a Blood token. If you do, it gets +2/+2 until end of turn. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Vampire |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |